HOME      ABOUT US      WHAT'S NEW       SERVICES      FAQ        HOW YOU CAN HELP      EMPLOYMENT       CONTACT US    

The Administration Office of WBC Opportunities,
is located at 604 High Tech Drive in Georgetown.

All Administrative staff may be reached by telephone at (512)763-1400.

Mailing address:
604 High Tech Drive
Georgetown TX 78626


WBC Opportunities, Inc. Administrative Staff:


Diana Phillips, Executive Director
E-mail: dphillips@wbco.net

Stephanie Abercrombie, Human Resources Director
E-mail: sabercrombie@wbco.net

Charlene Burgess, Head Start Director
E-mail: cburgess@wbco.net

Estella Rodriguez, Emergency Assistance Coordinator
E-mail: erodriguez@wbco.net

Christopher Douglas, Director of Senior Nutrition
E-mail: cdouglas1@wbco.net

Avenson & Hamann, CPAs, Finance
E-mail: finance@wbco.net

Pam Roberts, Accounts Payable Manager
E-mail: proberts@wbco.net

Susan Harper, Accounting Assistant
E-mail: sharper@wbco.net

Brenagh Tucker, Program Assistant
E-mail: btucker@wbco.net