HOME      ABOUT US      WHAT'S NEW       SERVICES      FAQ        HOW YOU CAN HELP      EMPLOYMENT       CONTACT US    

The Administration Office of WBC Opportunities,
is located at 604 High Tech Drive in Georgetown.

All Administrative staff may be reached by telephone at (512)763-1400.

Mailing address:
604 High Tech Drive
Georgetown TX 78626


WBC Opportunities, Inc. Administrative Staff:


Diana Phillips, Executive Director
E-mail: dphillips@wbco.net

Lori Steiner, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: lsteiner@wbco.net

Tadim Leasure, Human Resources Director
E-mail: tleasure@wbco.net

Charlene Burgess, Head Start Director
E-mail: cburgess@wbco.net

Estella Rodriguez, Director of Community Services & Housing
E-mail: erodriguez@wbco.net

Brenda Staples, Director of Senior Nutrition
E-mail: bstaples@wbco.net

Nancy Tharp, Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ntharp@wbco.net

Lara Adamson, Grants and Development Administrator
E-mail: ladamson@wbco.net

Sherrie Bornhorst, Senior Accountant
E-mail: sbornhorst@wbco.net

Pam Roberts, Payroll/Accounts Payable
E-mail: proberts@wbco.net

Susan Harper, Accounting Assistant
E-mail: sharper@wbco.net