HOME      ABOUT US      WHAT'S NEW       SERVICES      FAQ        HOW YOU CAN HELP      EMPLOYMENT       CONTACT US    

The Administration Office of WBC Opportunities,
is located at 604 High Tech Drive in Georgetown.

All Administrative staff may be reached by telephone at (512)763-1400.

Mailing address:
604 High Tech Drive
Georgetown TX 78626


WBC Opportunities, Inc. Administrative Staff:


Diana Phillips, Executive Director
E-mail: dphillips@wbco.net

Lori Steiner, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: lsteiner@wbco.net

Tadim Leasure, Human Resources Director
E-mail: tleasure@wbco.net

Charlene Burgess, Head Start Director
E-mail: cburgess@wbco.net

Vacant, Director of Community Services & Housing
E-mail:

Vacant, Director of Senior Nutrition
E-mail:

Sandra Garcia, Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sgarcia@wbco.net

Lauren McAndrews, Grants and Development Administrator
E-mail: development@wbco.net

Sherrie Bornhorst, Senior Accountant
E-mail: sbornhorst@wbco.net

Kori Ince, Payroll/Accounts Payable
E-mail: kince@wbco.net

Ann Marie Ludlow, Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: aludlow@wbco.net